Results of AGM on 13 November

On 13 November several new positions have been elected for the new Club Council to lead us into 2017.

Here are the results of the complete new Darwin Trailer Boat Club Council:

President  Tony Butler
Vice President Kevin Jenkins
Secretary Jeff Watson
Assistant Secretary Dave Connell
Treasurer Wayne Nicholls
Assistant Treasurer Terri Hustwick-Oddy
Councillor Richard Warren
Councillor Ron Newman
Councillor Michelle Border
Councillor Peter Johnson
Councillor Fred Wilson
Councillor William Oddy